As you may have realized by my radio silence for the past month or so, I’m back from Greece and now that the holidays are over and I’m more or less back into a routine, I thought I’d share a final few pictures from my semester abroad. Greece has plenty of beauty to offer, but I didn’t always carry my camera around. For day-to-day captures I use Instagram (@aneclaire –more favorites hereย and here). I love the shots I took with my big camera in Greece, but these remind me of the magic of quiet moments in my daily life in Greece.Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with x1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset IMG_5945 IMG_6029 IMG_6030 Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

