Tags

, , , , , , ,

The other day I walked to Plaka and the acropolis. I’m not sure I went the right way–I ended up in winding staircases among houses that people actually live in.  I never made it to the Parthenon, but the views were incredible. Unfortunately, I also forgot my camera, but I had my iPhone and had some fun with VSCOcam after getting back to my apartment.Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetThis fierce creature guarded the path.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetI could actually see my school from the acropolis. It’s hard to see in the picture, but it’s just to the left of the Kallimarmaro (Marble Stadium) in the back center of the picture.

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset Processed with VSCOcam with c1 presetAmusing street art

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 presetPlaka on the descent.

 

