Tags

, , ,

I’ve been using my grandpa’s old Olympus OM-1 recently, the fist time I’ve used a film camera in several years. I had some leftover black and white film from when I took photography in high school and finally got around to developing it from this summer.

This was so much fun and even though some of my pictures didn’t exactly come out (one of my rolls went through an x-ray airport security checkpoint…oops) I had so much fun shooting and waiting in anticipation to see how the images came out. I’ve been shooting color too, so watch out for Film part 2!!

Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbHAutosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbHAutosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH Autosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbHAutosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbHAutosave-File vom d-lab2/3 der AgfaPhoto GmbH

