Tags

, , , , , , , ,

This is an attempt to sum up my year of absence in 14 photos. And it was really hard. I was going to try to post 12 pictures (one from each month), but that didn’t work out.  But I did manage to get the number down to 14 from…hundreds.

Image

Last winter in Wooster

Image

My first trip to the Cleveland Aquarium.

Image

Chagrin Falls in the spring.

Image

Engagement picture for my mom and her now-husband.

Image

Fourth of July

Image

One of the only pictures I took at my mom’s wedding.

Image

A summer storm brewing over Lake Erie.

Image

Mount Rainier, August

Image

Mt. Rainier

Image

Hipster sister/hipster donuts

Image

Rose Test Garden, Portland

Image

Back in Wooster for fall

Image

My companion

Image

Pow Wow in Loudonville

Image

Apple picking #typical blogger

Image

Malabar Farm

See you in November :)

